cover art for Shaken and Stirred

Shaken & Stirred


CD: Sire 31011

Performed by The David Arnold James Bond Project

  1. Diamonds are Forever (David McAlmont) (3:51)
  2. Nobody Does It Better (Aimee Mann) (4:23)
  3. Spacemarch (Leftfield) (5:28)
  4. All Time High (Pulp) (4:29)
  5. Moonraker (Shara Nelson) (3:54)
  6. James Bond Theme (LTJ Bukem) (3:58)
  7. Live & Let Die (Chrissie Hynde) (2:41)
  8. Thunderball (Martin Fry) (4:12)
  9. From Russia with Love (Natacha Atlas) (3:10)
  10. On Her Majesty's Secret Service (Propellerheads) (9:24)
  11. We Have All the Time in the World (Iggy Pop)(3:42)

The Music

Film composer David Arnold (Tomorrow Never Dies) hooked up with various artists to create this unique compilation of Bond music. This is not your typical "tribute" album. (By the way: this is the version of OHMSS that TBS often uses for its Bond commercials.)